The Child Advocacy Center of Northeast MO

The Child Advocacy Center

Board of Directors

Members of the board of directors are the primary volunteer leadership at the center. The board contributes to defining The Child Advocacy Center’s mission and governs the fulfillment of that mission.

executive board


Dr. Jennifer Patterson
Retired – Francis Howell School District


Brent Niederer
Comparion Insurance 


Chuck Brooks
Commerce Bank


Jared Howell
Hamilton Weber LLD


Melissa Bailey
Postal Benefits Group

Glenda DiStefano
Finance Evolution LLC

Angie Harness
Angie Harness Real Estate

Derek McClure
Preferred Family Healthcare

Lisa Paden
The Personal Gift Basket Co.

Tony Rothermich

Chris Schulte
Central Bank of St. Louis

Christopher W. Schulte
Henges Interiors/Porta-King

Michael Stafford
Anders CPA + Advisors

Timothy Trifiletti
Gateway Mortgage

Laurie Waligurski
LGW Executive Consultants

Charla Whalen-Mueller
Bank of Old Monroe

Lt. Tom Wilkison
St Charles Police Department


Responding to child abuse through a supportive team approach to reduce the trauma to children and their families.